Get in touch

ACE English Malta

Address

Triq Santu Wistin, Bay Street Complex, Level 4
St. George's Bay - St Julian's - Malta
STJ 3311

Phone

+356 2713 5135

E-mail

info@aceenglishmalta.com

Open Time

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Closed Days

Our school is closed only on a few days every year, on the occasion of a Maltese Public Holidays. However, when this happens, lessons will be made up as much as possible during the week that the School is closed but not necessarily in full.

2021

  • Friday, 1st January - New Year’s Day
  • Wednesday, 10th February - Feast of St. Paul’s ShipwreckFriday, 19th March - Feast of St. Joseph
  • Wednesday, 31st March - Freedom Day
  • Friday, 2nd April - Good Friday
  • Monday, 7th June - Sette Giugno
  • Tuesday, 29th June - Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
  • Wednesday, 8th September - Victory Day
  • Tuesday, 21th September - Independence Day
  • Wednesday, 8th December - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Monday, 13th December - Republic Day
  • Friday, 24th December - Christmas Eve

2022

  • Thursday, 10th February - Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
  • Thursday, 31st March - Freedom Day
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 - Good Friday
  • Tuesday, 7th June 2022 - Sette Giugno
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 - Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
  • Monday, 15th August 2022 - Assumption of Mary
  • Thursday, 8th September 2022 - Victory Day
  • Wednesday, 21st September 2022 - Independence Day
  • Thursday, 8th December 2022 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Tuesday, 13th December 2022 - Republic Day