Get a Quote

Do you need further information?

Don't hesitate, get in touch with us!

ACE English Malta

Address

Triq Santu Wistin, Bay Street Complex, Level 4
St. George's Bay - St Julian's - Malta
STJ 3311

Phone

+356 2713 5135

E-mail

[email protected]

Open Time

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 18:30
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Closed Days

Our school is only closed a few days a year, on the occasion of a public holiday in Malta. However, when this occurs, classes will be made up as much as possible during the week the school is closed (only applies to private classes).

2022

  • Thursday, 10th February - Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
  • Thursday, 31st March - Freedom Day
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 - Good Friday
  • Tuesday, 7th June 2022 - Sette Giugno
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 - Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
  • Monday, 15th August 2022 - Assumption of Mary
  • Thursday, 8th September 2022 - Victory Day
  • Wednesday, 21st September 2022 - Independence Day
  • Thursday, 8th December 2022 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Tuesday, 13th December 2022 - Republic Day

2023

  • Friday, 10th February - Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
  • Friday, 31st March - Freedom Day
  • Friday, 7th April - Good Friday
  • Monday, 1st May - International Worker's Day
  • Wednesday, 7th June - Sette Giugno
  • Thursday, 29th June - Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
  • Tuesday, 15th August - Assumption of Mary
  • Friday, 8th September - Victory Day
  • Thursday, 21st September - Independence Day
  • Friday, 8th December - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Wednesday, 13th December - Republic Day
  • Monday, 25th December - Christmas Day