School Profile

School Profile

School Name

ACE English Malta

Address

Bay Street Complex, Level 4

St George's Bay

St Julians STJ3311

MALTA

Licences

Licenced by the Ministry of Education

EFL Monitorning Board

Licence No: 278 / MB 37

Licenced by the Malta Gov. Education Dept. / ELT Council / EAQUALS / Trinity College / Erasmus+

Contact Details

Telephone Number

00356 27135135 (08.30 - 17.00)

24-hour Emergency Number

00356 77135135

General Email

ace@aceenglishmalta.com

Main Contacts

School Director

Keith Zammit

keith@aceenglishmalta.com

Director of Studies

Suzanne Vella

suzanne@aceenglishmalta.com

School Manager

Ian Duncan

ian@aceenglishmalta.com


Marketing Executive

Raffaele Pagliuso

raffaele@aceenglishmalta.com

 


 

Sales Executives

Julia Skumatova

   

julia@aceenglishmalta.com



Marianna Queiroz

malu@aceenglishmalta.com

Marianna Melendez

marianna@aceenglishmalta.com


Accommodation Officer

Cristina Bustan

accommodation@aceenglishmalta.com

School Facilities

25 Classrooms with Interactive Whiteboards

Custom-made Interactive Lessons

Free Wi-Fi throughout the school

Free Internet Café with 12 stations

Library

Coffee and Snacks machines